高校计划


未来在您手中,您将带它走向何处?

在泛林,我们将您视为未来的领导者。我们的工作就是让您为承担这种责任做好准备,帮助您建立无论何时都能鼎立支持您的稳固团队。这意味着结识那些激励您和对您提出挑战的人,也意味着不断磨炼现有技能并探索新技能。我们坚信,假以时日,您一定能取得事业上的成功,而我们希望帮助您开启职业生涯。

招聘应届大学毕业生是泛林企业文化不可或缺的一部分。我们有部分资深高管一毕业就加入了公司,并与我们一起走向事业的成功。我们专门针对应届毕业生和在校生推出多项计划,以吸引最优秀和顶尖的人才。让我们一起携手共进,继续推动行业变革,促进科学技术的发展。

实习机会

我们为在校大学生提供暑期和/或带薪 实习岗位。您将获得弥补学术研究不足并让您做好应对现实挑战准备的实践工作经验。您将与经验丰富的专业人士合作开展特别关注学习和发展的职业相关项目。您还有机会深入了解公司和整个行业(整个实习过程充满乐趣)。

应届大学毕业生(NCG)计划

不论您拥有学士、硕士还是博士学位,泛林集团都是应届 毕业生 职业生涯的起点。我们几乎所有部门都会招聘应届大学毕业生,并通过应届大学毕业生(NCG)计划提供独特的成长机会。我们的计划可帮助您在正确的职业道路上开启您的职业生涯,同时与本行业一些最具才华的人密切合作。我们结合教育培训和实践机会,为像您这样的应届毕业生带来极具挑战且不断变化的体验,让您为今后的职业生涯作好定位。

我们招聘的专业主要包括:

  • 化学工程
  • 化学
  • 电气工程
  • 材料科学与工程
  • 机械工程
  • 运营管理
  • 物理
  • 软件工程
  • 供应链管理

应届大学毕业生轮岗计划

我们的应届大学毕业生轮岗计划让新录用的工程师有机会通过现场、运营和产品各部门了解公司业务的各个方面。您将全面了解泛林集团,这在您的整个职业生涯中都会有所帮助。完成这项为期18个月的计划后,您将最后选择与您的技能、兴趣和职业目标最为匹配的团队。


Career Search

circle-arrow2circle-arrow2facebookgooglehandshake2health2linkedinmenupdfplant2searchtwitteryoutube

UNIVERSITY PROGRAMS


The future is yours. Where will you take it?

At Lam, we see you as a future leader. Our job is to prepare you for that responsibility by helping you create a rock-solid community that has your back wherever you go. It means networking with people who inspire and challenge you. And it means honing your skills and exploring new ones. We know you’re capable of a long and successful career. We’d like to help you get it started.

Hiring new college graduates is an integral part of Lam’s culture. Some of our most senior leaders joined the company right after graduation and have built successful careers with us. We’ve designed programs specifically for new grads and students that help attract the best and the brightest. Together we can continue to transform the industry and push the limits of science and technology.

Lam Research University Programs Internships

Internships

Our internships are for current college or university students and offer summer and/or co-op employment. You’ll get hands-on business experiences that complement your academic studies and prepare you for real-world situations. You’ll collaborate with experienced professionals on career-related projects with a special focus on learning and development. You’ll also have the chance to learn more about the company and the industry (and have some fun along the way).

Lam Research University Programs College Grads

New College Graduates (NCG) Program

For recent grads with bachelor’s, master’s or PhD degrees, Lam Research is a career launch pad. We hire new college graduates in nearly every department and offer unique opportunities for growth through our New College Graduates (NCG) Program. Our program helps you get started on the right career path while working closely with some of the most talented people in the industry. We combine educational training with hands-on opportunities to bring you the challenging, dynamic experiences that will set you up for the rest of your career.

Some of the key majors we recruit include:

  • Chemical Engineering
  • Chemistry
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Materials Science & Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Operations Management
  • Physics
  • Software Engineering
  • Supply Chain Management
Lam

New College Graduate Rotation Program

Our New College Graduate Rotation Program gives newly hired engineers an opportunity to explore different facets of our business from the Field, Operations, and Product groups. You’ll get a broad-based view of the company that you can use throughout your career at Lam. After this 18-month program, you’ll choose the team that offers the best match for your skills, passion, and career goals.


Career Search

circle-arrow2circle-arrow2facebookgooglehandshake2health2linkedinmenupdfplant2searchtwitteryoutube