服务

以定制解决方案优化性能

泛林提供全面的服务和软件解决方案,可使客户在整个工具使用寿命中提高生产力,降低运营成本。


VALUEPOINT专家支持

ValuePoint® 专家支持服务旨在以泛林认证的现场工程师及专利提供技术支持,满足特定的客户需求。按需服务可以为需要额外支持的客户提供灵活选项。基于项目的服务能够使芯片制造商以可预估的成本和获得原始设备制造商结果保证的条件下,在晶圆厂之中或之间移动设备。通过我们的现场服务,泛林认证工程师可帮助客户快速获取我们的全球知识库,在确保系统性能和/或成本的条件下,加快设备问题的解决速度。

VALUEPOINT生产力解决方案

ValuePoint® 生产力解决方案提供有保障的结果,以应对技术周期的挑战,提升客户的设备生产力和收益率,其中包括针对性能优化、工艺改进和操作效率的服务项目。这些服务项目能够确保达到特定的生产结果,如改进产出、增强技术和/或降低成本。

软件解决方案

作为ValuePoint® 生产力解决方案的一部分,泛林提供多种可实现高级功能的软件产品,如工具自动化、维护自动化、数据管理、分析和可视化、远程控制、系统诊断,以及先进的工艺和设备控制。

如需关于我们服务和软件产品的更多信息,请访问MyLam® 或联系泛林集团驻当地代表。

工作机会

加入我们的团队


有意加入客户支持团队,携手客户共同解决难题?敬请了解我们在世界各地的工作机会。

circle-arrow2circle-arrow2facebookgooglehandshake2health2linkedinmenupdfplant2searchtwitteryoutube

Service

Optimizing Performance with Customized Solutions

Lam provides a comprehensive offering of service and software solutions that enables our customers to enhance productivity and achieve lower cost of operations throughout the lifecycle of the tools.


Lam Research Customer Support Valuepoint

VALUEPOINT EXPERT SUPPORT

ValuePoint® Expert Support offerings are designed to meet specific customer needs with the support of Lam-certified field engineers and proprietary technologies. On-demand services provide flexible options for customers who occasionally need extra support. Project-based services allow chipmakers to move equipment within or between fabs with predictable costs and OEM-guaranteed results. With our onsite services, Lam-certified engineers provide rapid access to our global knowledge base to speed resolution of equipment issues with guaranteed system performance and/or costs.

Lam Research Customer Support Expert

VALUEPOINT PRODUCTIVITY SOLUTIONS

ValuePoint® Productivity Solutions provide guaranteed results to address technology lifecycle challenges that accelerate customers’ equipment productivity and profitability. Offerings include service programs designed for performance optimization, process advancement, and operational effectiveness. Programs guarantee specific productivity results such as output improvement, technology enhancement, and/or cost reduction.

Lam Research Customer Support Software

SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS

As part of ValuePoint® Productivity Solutions, Lam offers software products that provide advanced capabilities such as tool automation; maintenance automation; data management, analysis, and visualization; remote control; system diagnosis; and advanced process and equipment control.

For additional information about our service and software offerings, please visit MyLam® or contact your local Lam Research representative.

Careers

Join our team


Interested in a career in Customer Support where you can partner with our customers to tackle challenging problems? Check out our career opportunities across the world.

circle-arrow2circle-arrow2facebookgooglehandshake2health2linkedinmenupdfplant2searchtwitteryoutube