Reliant Systems

Erhöhung der Produktionskapazität mit maximaler Wertschöpfung

Lams leistungserprobte und bewährte Anlagen, welche nicht die fortschrittlichsten Prozessapplikationen benötigen, erhöhen die Fertigungskapazität von Chipherstellern bei reduziertem Investitionsvolumen.


Einkäufe bei einem Originalteilhersteller (OEM) wie Lam Research minimieren das Risiko unerwarteter Kosten und unvorhersehbare Zeit der Ramp-up-Phase, die üblicherweise mit gebrauchten Systemen in Zusammenhang gebracht werden.

Lams Produkte von Reliant® entsprechen den Anforderungen von Halbleiterherstellern für hohe Leistung, maximale Vorhersehbarkeit und Anlagen mit niedrigem Risiko durch die Bereitstellung von produktbewährten und neu hergestellten Produkten. Die Anlagen werden hergestellt und produktionsbereit und termingerecht durch Lam-zertifiziertes Personal nach den ursprünglichen Spezifikationen mit OEM-geprüften Ersatzteilen installiert, um hochqualitative Produkte und zuverlässige Leistungen sicherzustellen. Diese sorgfältige Herangehensweise umfasst die gleichen Prüfprotokolle, die bei neuen Produkten angewendet werden. Ersatzteile und Support durch ein engagiertes Team stehen zur Verfügung. Es sind auch Softwarelizenzen verfügbar und die Anlagenleistung ist garantiert.


Reliant Systeme

Reliant Clean Produkte

Reliant Systems Spin Wet Clean Wet Clean/Strip/Etch

Die generalüberholten und neu gebauten Reliant-Produkte bieten zuverlässige, in der Produktion bewährte Lösungen zu niedrigen Betriebskosten für eine Reihe von Reinigungen an der Vorder- und Rückseite / Abschrägung.

Reliant Deposition Produkte

Chemical Vapor Deposition (CVD) High-Density Plasma Chemical Vapor Deposition (HDP-CVD) Plasma-Enhanced Chemical Vapor Deposition (PECVD) Reliant Systems

Die überholten und neu gebauten Reliant-Produkte bieten zuverlässige, in der Produktion bewährte Lösungen zu niedrigen Betriebskosten für dielektrische Folienanwendungen.

Reliant Etch Produkte

Deep Reactive Ion Etch (DRIE) DRIE Reactive Ion Etch Reliant Systems

Die überholten und neu gebauten Reliant-Produkte bieten zuverlässige, in der Produktion bewährte Lösungen zu niedrigen Betriebskosten für Leiter-, Dielektrikum- und Metallätzanwendungen.

circle-arrow2circle-arrow2facebookgooglehandshake2health2linkedinmenupdfplant2searchtwitteryoutube

Reliant Systems

Increasing production capacity with maximum value

For applications with larger geometries that still benefit from Lam’s process control and precision, such as those addressing the ≥28 nm and the Specialty Technology market, our performance-proven non-leading edge products allow for capacity expansions. Our capability to build new and refurbished tools at 200 mm and 300 mm allows you to extend the productive life of your fab.


Purchasing through an original equipment manufacturer (OEM) like Lam Research minimizes the risks of unexpected costs and unpredictable time to production that are typically associated with used systems purchases.

Lam’s Reliant® products meet semiconductor manufacturers’ needs for high-performance, maximum-predictability, and low-risk equipment by providing production-proven and newly-built products. Systems are built and installed production-ready and on schedule by Lam-certified personnel to original specifications using OEM-certified parts to ensure the highest-quality products and reliable performance. This thorough approach includes the same testing protocols that are used on new products. Parts and labor, provided by a dedicated local support team, are available. Software licenses are also available, and system performance is guaranteed.

Reliant systems

Reliant Clean Products

Reliant Systems Wet Clean/Strip/Etch

Our refurbished and newly built Reliant products offer reliable, production-proven solutions at low cost of ownership for a range of frontside and backside/bevel cleans.

Reliant Deposition Products

Chemical Vapor Deposition (CVD) High-Density Plasma Chemical Vapor Deposition (HDP-CVD) Plasma-Enhanced Chemical Vapor Deposition (PECVD) Reliant Systems

The refurbished and newly built Reliant products offer reliable, production-proven solutions at low cost of ownership for dielectric film applications.

Reliant Etch Products

Deep Reactive Ion Etch (DRIE) Reactive Ion Etch (RIE) Reliant Systems

The refurbished and newly built Reliant products offer reliable, production-proven solutions at low cost of ownership for conductor, dielectric, and metal etch applications.

circle-arrow2circle-arrow2facebookgooglehandshake2health2linkedinmenupdfplant2searchtwitteryoutube