Überblick Karriere

Definieren wir gemeinsam das Morgen

Bei Lam Research kommen außergewöhnliche Menschen zum Arbeiten zusammen. Jeden Tag treiben wir die Präzision und Genauigkeit voran, die es unseren Kunden ermöglichen, die unglaublichste Technologie der Welt weiterzuentwickeln – und das in einem Maßstab, der 1.000 Mal kleiner ist als ein Sandkorn.

Unsere begabten Mitarbeitenden machen unsere Führungsposition in der Branche erst möglich. Um dieses unglaubliche Maß an Innovation zu ermöglichen, pflegen wir eine starke Kultur der Zusammenarbeit. Ein Raum, in dem Sie ermutigt werden, Herausforderungen zu suchen und das Fachwissen anderer einzubeziehen, um gemeinsam die besten Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Unabhängig von Ihrem Fachgebiet – von Operations bis zum Supply Chain Management, vom Ingenieurwesen bis zum Kundensupport – Sie haben eine Schlüsselrolle inne, um nachzuweisen, was noch nie zuvor gemacht wurde. Und machen Sie es richtig, immer und immer wieder.

Sind Sie bereit für diese Herausforderung? Dann nichts wie ran an die Arbeit.

Finden Sie Ihre neue Aufgabe

Entdecken Sie unsere einzigartige Arbeitsweise

DAS LEBEN BEI LAM

Willkommen beim Lam-Team

Karriere bei Lam

Melden Sie sich für Benachrichtigungen zu neuen Stellenausschreibungen, die Ihren Interessen entsprechen, an.

Aktuelle Auszeichnungen & Anerkennungen

2021

  • World’s Most Admired Companies, Fortune
  • Best Places to Work for LGBTQ Equality, Human Rights Campaign’s (HRC) Corporate Equality Index
  • Supplier Continuous Quality Improvement (SCQI) Award, Intel
  • SemiSister Award, 3D InCites

2020

  • America’s Most Responsible Companies, Newsweek
  • World’s Best Employers, Forbes
  • Management Top 250, Wall Street Journal
  • World’s Most Admired Companies, Fortune
  • Best Places to Work for LGBTQ Equality, Human Rights Campaign’s (HRC) Corporate Equality Index
  • Best ESG Companies: Top 50 Stocks for Environmental, Social, and Governance Values, Investor’s Business Daily

Erklärung zu globalen Beschäftigungspraktiken

Lam Research („Lam“ oder das „Unternehmen“) pflegt eine Unternehmenskultur der Chancengleichheit und bekräftigt sein Bekenntnis zur Chancengleichheit für Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter und diskriminierungsfreie Beschäftigungsrichtlinien, -praktiken und -verfahren. Dies umfasst Chancengleichheit unabhängig von ethnischer Zugehörigkeit, religiöser Überzeugung, Hautfarbe, Nationalität, Abstammung, körperlicher oder geistiger Behinderung, genetischer Daten, Gesundheitszustand, Familienstand, Geschlecht (inklusive Schwangerschaft, Geburt und damit zusammenhängendem Gesundheitszustand), Geschlechtsidentität oder geschlechtliche Äußerung, Alter, sexuelle Orientierung, Militär- oder Veteranenstatus oder sonstiger rechtlich geschützter Grundlagen. Das Unternehmen ist bestrebt, alle anwendbaren Gesetze und Regeln einzuhalten. Die Unternehmenskultur untersagt rechtswidrige Diskriminierung gegenüber Bewerbern oder Mitarbeitern.

circle-arrow2circle-arrow2facebookgooglehandshake2health2linkedinmenupdfplant2searchtwitteryoutube

Careers Overview

Let's define tomorrow, together

Exceptional people come together to work at Lam Research. Every day we drive the precision and accuracy that enable our customers to create the world’s most incredible technology–working at scales 1,000 times smaller than a grain of sand.

Our talented people are what make our leadership in the industry possible. To enable this incredible level of innovation, we maintain a strong collaborative culture. A space where you’re encouraged to seek out challenges and engage the expertise of others to cocreate the highest quality outcomes.

No matter your area of expertise–from operations to supply chain management, engineering to customer support–you’ll play a key role in helping prove what’s never been done before. And do it right, time and time again.

Are you up for the challenge? Let’s get to work.


Find Your Next Role



Experience our unique way of working

Life at Lam


Welcome to the Lam team

Lam Careers

Sign up for notifications on new job postings that match your interests.


Recent awards & recognition

2021

  • World’s Most Admired Companies, Fortune
  • Best Places to Work for LGBTQ Equality, Human Rights Campaign’s (HRC) Corporate Equality Index
  • Supplier Continuous Quality Improvement (SCQI) Award, Intel
  • SemiSister Award, 3D InCites

2020

  • America’s Most Responsible Companies, Newsweek
  • World’s Best Employers, Forbes
  • Management Top 250, Wall Street Journal
  • World’s Most Admired Companies, Fortune
  • Best Places to Work for LGBTQ Equality, Human Rights Campaign’s (HRC) Corporate Equality Index
  • Best ESG Companies: Top 50 Stocks for Environmental, Social, and Governance Values, Investor’s Business Daily

Global Employment Practices Statement

Lam Research (“Lam” or the “Company”) is an equal opportunity employer. Lam is committed to and reaffirms support of equal opportunity in employment and non-discrimination in employment policies, practices and procedures on the basis of race, religious creed, color, national origin, ancestry, physical disability, mental disability, medical condition, genetic information, marital status, sex (including pregnancy, childbirth and related medical conditions), gender, gender identity, gender expression, age, sexual orientation, or military and veteran status or any other category protected by applicable federal, state, or local laws. It is the Company’s intention to comply with all applicable laws and regulations. Company policy prohibits unlawful discrimination against applicants or employees.

circle-arrow2circle-arrow2facebookgooglehandshake2health2linkedinmenupdfplant2searchtwitteryoutube