把不可想象变成现实

意味着什么?


复杂的挑战令我们兴奋,合作驱动我们前行。在泛林集团,我们坚持不懈地追求创新,不断突破技术的边界,创造解决方案,助力芯片制造商取得进步。

 

无论创新于你意味着什么,我们不会停止追求的步伐,直到将其变为现实。

突破的不仅是产品,

还有工艺。


半导体的制造是一个高度复杂、不断迭代的过程。随着技术节点越来越小,我们必须思考得更加深远,才能直面原子级制造的挑战。对于目之所及的每一件创新产品,我们已经在思考,下一代是什么?

 

查看产品

我们携手共进


泛林集团的每个人都是一位聆听者,以符合客户、供应商和整个行业生态中关键利益相关者的期望,进而创造出基于有效沟通、信任和过往成功的环境。


最新消息和活动

新闻中心

Lam Research Corporation Announces Participation at Upcoming Conferences

11月 22, 2021 新闻发布

The Era of Artificial Intelligence

11月 18, 2021 博客

Lam Research Corporation Announces Participation at Upcoming Conference

11月 17, 2021 新闻发布

找寻你的下一个职业角色

circle-arrow2circle-arrow2facebookgooglehandshake2health2linkedinmenupdfplant2searchtwitteryoutube

What does it mean
to achieve the unthinkable?

Complexity excites us. Collaboration drives us. At Lam, we relentlessly pursue innovation that pushes the boundaries of technical limitations, creating solutions that enable chipmakers to power progress.

 

No matter what innovation means to you, we won’t stop until it’s proven.

Breakthrough isn’t just a product. It’s a process.

Making semiconductors is a highly complex and iterative process. And as technology gets smaller, we think bigger meeting the challenges of precision control at the atomic scale. For every innovative product you see, we’re already thinking… what’s next?

View Products

Together we go further

Everyone at Lam is a deep listener, in tune with what customers, suppliers, and key stakeholders in the entire ecosystem expect. And in turn, we’ve created an environment based on effective communication, implicit trust, and past success.

Latest News & Events

Newsroom

Soon Kuek Wants Young Women to Feel Emboldened

Sep 21, 2022 Blog

Alyson Crafton Wants to Light a Fire

Sep 20, 2022 Blog

Catherine P. Lego to Retire from Lam Research's Board of Directors

Sep 19, 2022 Press Release

Find your next role

circle-arrow2circle-arrow2facebookgooglehandshake2health2linkedinmenupdfplant2searchtwitteryoutube