社区捐赠与员工参与

我们对回馈所在社区十分重视

泛林通过员工参与计划将其核心价值观延伸到员工所生活和工作的社区。我们的员工广泛参与各种计划和活动,为积极改变社区发挥着重要作用。



我们的参与

员工赠礼匹配计划

该计划旨在鼓励员工积极参与社区活动,支持对泛林员工至关重要的事业和组织。我们基金会按照志愿服务时间每小时10美元进行货币捐赠。每位正式全职员工每年不超过2,000美元。自2000年该计划实施以来,公司已为员工慈善捐助提供了数百万美元的匹配捐款。

社区参与

泛林集团积极组织员工志愿者活动,并为他们提供积极参与社区活动所需的资源。具体活动包括帮扶贫困家庭和儿童(学习用品捐赠、节日加餐、玩具捐赠等),支持环境恢复和可持续发展,组织现场献血等。我们全年为世界各地员工的慈善活动努力提供有效支持。

INSPIRE.TOGETHER

通过员工资助的“Inspire.Together”捐赠计划,我们的员工能够发现社区中的需求,便于泛林履行使命,满足这些需求。所有正式全职员工均可提名一家给其带来激励的非盈利组织,并代表该组织提出捐助申请。

circle-arrow2circle-arrow2facebookgooglehandshake2health2linkedinmenupdfplant2searchtwitteryoutube

COMMUNITY GIVING & EMPLOYEE ENGAGEMENT

WE CARE ABOUT GIVING BACK TO THE COMMUNITIES WE WORK IN

Lam’s Employee Engagement programs extend the Core Values of our company into the communities where our employees live and work. Our employees participate in a range of programs and activities that are vital to helping create a positive change in our communities.



Our Involvement

Lam Research Gift Matching Program

EMPLOYEE GIFT MATCH PROGRAM

This program encourages community involvement and supports the causes and organizations that are important to Lam’s employees. Our foundation matches monetary donations dollar-for-dollar and volunteer time at $10 per hour, up to a total of $2,000 per year for each regular full-time employee. Since the program’s inception in 2000, the company has matched millions in employee charitable contributions.

COMMUNITY PARTICIPATION

Lam Research organizes employee volunteering opportunities and makes resources available to enable employees to become actively involved with their communities. Activities include helping needy families and children (school supplies drives, holiday meals and toy drives, etc.), supporting environmental restoration and sustainability, and organizing onsite blood drives. Throughout the year, we look for effective ways to support the charitable activities of our employees around the globe.

INSPIRE.TOGETHER

The Inspire.Together employee-sponsored grant program allows employees to help identify the needs in our communities so that Lam can fulfill our mission to support such needs. All regular, full-time employees can nominate a nonprofit that inspires them and submit a grant application on behalf of that organization.

circle-arrow2circle-arrow2facebookgooglehandshake2health2linkedinmenupdfplant2searchtwitteryoutube